Other Resources

NameContent Source
RCMI Infrastructure for Clinical and Translational Research (RCENTER) (U54) https://rcenterportal.msm.edu/
Morehouse School of Medicine G12 Multidisciplinary Biomedical Research Center coming soon
RCMI Translational Research Network (RTRN) http://www2.rtrn.net/
MSM/TU/UAB Comprehensive Cancer Center Partnership http://www.uab.edu/msm-tu-uabcccpartnership/
Atlanta Clinical Translational Science Institute (ACTSI) http://www.actsi.org/
NameContent Source


NameContent Source
Health Affairs http://www.healthaffairs.org
Policy Prescriptions http://www.policyprescriptions.org
Health Equity Leadership and Exchange Network (HELEN) http://www.Healthequitynetwork.org
Kaiser Family Foundation – Disparities Policy http://kff.org/disparities-policy/
NameContent Source




NameContent Source
Mental Health: A Surgeon General’s Report (1999) http://profiles.nlm.nih.gov/ps/retrieve/ResourceMetadata/NNBBHS
Mental Health: Culture, Race, and Ethnicity http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/books/NBK44243/
Mental Health Parity and Addiction Equity Act (2008) http://www.samhsa.gov/health-financing/implementation-mental-health-parity-addiction-equity-act
The Kennedy Forum: Resources https://www.thekennedyforum.org/resources
The Carter Center Mental Health Program http://www.cartercenter.org/health/mental_health/index.html
SAMHSA-HRSA Center for Integrated Health Solutions http://www.integration.samhsa.gov/about-us/what-is-integrated-care
What’s My M3? Online Assessment http://www.whatsmym3.com
Healthify http://www.healthify.us
Mental Health First Aid http://www.mentalhealthfirstaid.org
NameContent Source


NameContent Source
HITECH Act – Meaningful Use http://www.cdc.gov/ehrmeaningfuluse/introduction.html
Health360x (formerly eHealthyStrides) http://health360x.com/abouth360x/
MSM National Center for Primary Care http://www.primarycarematters.org/about-national-center-for-primary-care/
NameContent Source


NameContent Source
MSM RCENTER Portal https://rcenterportal.msm.edu/
RedCap Database Design and Development https://rcenterportal.msm.edu/node/200
MSM Clinical Research Mobile Unit https://rcenterportal.msm.edu/node/225
IRBNet http://www.irbnet.org
NameContent Source


NameContent Source
coming soon coming soon
NameContent Source


NameContent Source
coming soon coming soon
NameContent Source


NameContent Source
Collective Impact Approach http://www.fsg.org/approach-areas/collective-impact
A Model for Strengthening Collaborative Research Capacity. (Rodgers et al, 2014). coming soon
NameContent Source


NameContent Source
AAMC Medical Education Guidelines for LGBT, Gender Non-Conforming, and DSD http://offers.aamc.org/lgbt-dsd-health
NameContent Source